Skip to content

Cupcake Quiz

February 9, 2009

Kristen over at Dancing in the Margins posted a “Cupcake Quiz”…so I thought that I would take it! How fun!


Your Cupcake Says You Are Your Own Biggest Fan


At parties, you seek balance. You don’t like parties that are too wild… or too quiet.

You hardly have any restraint. You only hold yourself back when absolutely necessary.

The most important thing in your life is love.

You are dominant, vain, and a bit of a show off. To know you is to worship you.

The Cupcake Test

Ummm…it is actually pretty dead on…except for the fact that I don’t think quite highly of myself to be my “own biggest fan” and I don’t think that I am vain and luckily no one worships me. But I confess that the rest is fairly accurate. I do like the balanced party: no one dancing naked on the tables and no one just sitting around playing chess. And as for restraint…I have a little (and I have the bite marks in my tongue to prove it!) And yes, the most important thing in my life is LOVE. Love for my Savior. Love for my wonderful husband. Love for my family. And love for my friends.

All in all, not too inaccurate for a silly quiz 🙂

What do your results say about you?  Are they accurate?

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 10, 2009 3:55 am

    You chose the prettiest cupcake of all! I am sure of it. : )) Thanks for playing along.

Leave a Reply

