Skip to content

Delete or Publish

July 1, 2010

Write.  Write.  Write.  Delete.  Delete Forever.  (Deleted 2 just this morning)

Write.  Write.  Write.  Draft.  Save to review later.  (Currently 6 drafts waiting)

Write.  Write.  Write.  Pause.  Think.  Publish.

I probably delete as many posts as I publish.

In fact, I just deleted half of this post because it was just dumb.  I don’t want to have to read dumb stuff, why should I expect you to read it?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Michelle Brown permalink
    July 2, 2010 9:54 am

    I like this post…so don’t delete it! You made me laugh!

  2. July 2, 2010 9:57 am

    I’m glad it made you laugh! That was the whole point of the post: to make fun of something that I bet a lot of do! 🙂

Leave a Reply

